Skip to main content

Teachers

Teacher's Name Grade E-mail Address
Bryant, Torri Kinder tbryant@husd.k12.ca.us
Jayme, Martha Kinder mjayme@husd.k12.ca.us 
Rugley, Desira 1st drugley@husd.k12.ca.us
McKimmey, Aracely Kinder amckimmey@husd.k12.ca.us
Pendleton, Erika 1st/2nd ep812@husd.k12.ca.us
Estupinan, Ceilia 1st ce476@husd.k12.ca.us
Segura, Maricela 1st msegura@husd.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Julieta 2nd jazucena@husd.k12.ca.us
Gallagher, Anne Marie 2nd ag483@husd.k12.ca.us
Iscan, Hayriye 2nd hiscan@husd.k12.ca.us
Heinson, Nicole 3rd nh21010@husd.k12.ca.us
Aban, Canares 3rd cabanj@.husd.k12.ca.us
Davis-Russaw, Melba 3rd mdavisrussaw@husd.k12.ca.us
Jurado, Sandra 3rd sjurado@husd.k12.ca.us
Madieros, Marcos 4th mmadieros@husd.k12.ca.us
Pendleton, Claire 4th cpendleton@husd.k12.ca.us
Hogerheide, Claire 4th chogerheide@husd.k12.ca.us   
Chavez, Vanessa 5th vc249@husd.k12.ca.us
Aguilar, Jackie 5th jsantos@husd.k12.ca.us
Reyes-Saldana, Ignacio  4th ireyessaldana@husd.k12.ca.us
Rien, Doug 5th drien@husd.k12.ca.us
Boettcher, Adam 6th aboettcher@husd.k12.ca.us
Daby, Jenn 6th jdaby@husd.k12.ca.us
Lozada, David 6th dlozada@husd.k12.ca.us
Lumia, Marisa 5th/6th mlumia@husd.k12.ca.us
Acoba, Vanessa SDC

ma2113@husd.k12.ca.us

Butcher, Kathleen RSP kbutcher@husd.k12.ca.us
Taylor, Kathleen Vocal Music kataylor@husd.k12.ca.us
Martin, Teresa Librarian tmartin@husd.k12.ca.us
Hamm,  Bob PE bhamm@husd.k12.ca.us
Leyba, Emiliano PE el996@husd.k12.ca.us
Alfaro, Robert Instrumental Music

ra111@husd.k12.ca.us