Teachers

Teacher's Name Grade E-mail Address
Bryant, Torri Kinder tbryant@husd.k12.ca.us
Jayme, Martha Kinder mjayme@husd.k12.ca.us 
Rugley, Desira Kinder drugley@husd.k12.ca.us
McKimmey, Aracely Kinder amckimmey@husd.k12.ca.us
Daby, Jennifer 1st jdaby@husd.k12.ca.us
Mohammed, Zarmina 1st zmohammed@husd.k12.ca.us
Hiratzka, Lynn 1st lhiratzka@husd.k12.ca.us
Segura, Maricela 1st msegura@husd.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Julieta 2nd jazucena@husd.k12.ca.us
Dennis, Lori 2nd ldennis@husd.k12.ca.us
Iscan, Hayriye 2nd hiscan@husd.k12.ca.us
Gallagher, Anne Marie 2nd ag483@husd.k12.ca.us
Aban, Canares 3rd cabanj@.husd.k12.ca.us
Igoa, Maria  3rd migoa@husd.k12.ca.us
Escobedo, Rosa 3rd/4th rescobedo@husd.k12.ca.us
Madieros, Marcos 2nd/3rd mmadieros@husd.k12.ca.us
Davis-Russaw, Melba 4th mdavisrussaw@husd.k12.ca.us
Hogerheide, Claire 4th chogerheide@husd.k12.ca.us
Escobedo, Rosa 4th rescobedo@husd.k12.ca.us
Aguilar, Jackie 5th jsantos@husd.k12.ca.us
Armenta, Carlos 5th carmenta@husd.k12.ca.us
Lumia, Marisa 5th/6th mlumia@husd.k12.ca.us
Rien, Doug 5th drien@husd.k12.ca.us
Kralj, Anthony 6th akralj@husd.k12.ca.us
Lozada, David 6th dlozada@husd.k12.ca.us
Hill, Melissa 1st/2nd/3rdSDC mhill@husd.k12.ca.us
Vitug, Jeremy 4th/5th/6th SDC jvitug@husd.k12.ca.us
Butcher, Kathleen RSP kbutcher@husd.k12.ca.us
Newport, Phil Partner Teacher/Literacy  pnewport@husd.k12.ca.us
McHugh, Marilyn Intervention mmchugh@husd.k12.ca.us
Gallegos, Angelica ELL Specialist agallegos@hus.k12.ca.us